Monday, February 17, 2020
   
Text Size
Login
SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT CONFERENCE
Events under 'General'
Monday, February 17, 2020

This is the default category

Event Name

Date

Girls Basketball Semifinals @Jonathan Law HS (6 and 7:45 p.m.)

Monday, February 24, 2020 6:00 pm - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Girls Basketball Championship Game @Branford HS

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Girls Ice Hockey Championship Game @Bennett Rink

Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball Semifinals @Floyd Little Athletic Center (6 and 7:45 p.m.)

Monday, March 02, 2020 6:00 pm - Tuesday, March 03, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Boys Swimming Championship Meet @Southern Connecticut State University

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys Basketball Championship Game @Floyd Little Athletic Center

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCC/SWC Boys Ice Hockey Division I Championship Game @Bennett Rink

Friday, March 06, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCC/SWC Boys Ice Hockey Division III Championship Game @Bennett Rink

Friday, March 06, 2020 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCC/SWC Division II Boys Ice Hockey Championship Game @Bennett Rink

Saturday, March 07, 2020 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Scholar Leader Banquet @Anthony's Ocean View - New Haven

Monday, March 23, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar